Mind Teaser

14 Jan

There are some things in life that simply don’t make sense.

While driving to work today (in my new fuel-efficient vehicle), my light came on for washer fluid. Not good. One hour commute on the expressway + sloppy Michigan winter roads made for a tough, and probably unsafe, drive to work.

On my lunch break I hit up the gas station- there was no way I was going to make it home (did I mention there is a full bottle in my garage?!). I filled up my washer fluid container -obviously not the technical term, but at least I know where it is – only to find this:

What da what? Why is there always this little bit left? Seems like too much to toss but too little to keep. :/ Silly.

What makes you scratch your head?

2 Responses to “Mind Teaser”

  1. Heather (Where's the Beach) January 14, 2011 at 3:18 pm #

    Oh gotta love that. Sort of like the number of hot dogs in a package vs the number of buns.

  2. Brynn January 15, 2011 at 4:48 pm #

    EXACTLY! Makes no sense 🙂

Leave a Reply

