Winner, Winner, Chicken Dinner!

12 Feb

OK, well I might be a winner, but there is no chicken dinner.

Last night, luck was on my side.

Exibit A: I was one of the lucky winners on Heather’s blog Dietitianontherun! Yahoo! I am super stoked because I scored one of these awesome signs made just by DOTR! I cannot wait to put this up as serious motivation as I work towards my first race.

The GIVEAWAY:

2.4 033 2.4 036

You can make one of your very own over at  BuildASign.com. I think this is such a cool idea…reminds me of Ellen and her “Laugh, Love, Dance.” (PS- I heart Ellen.)

Exibit B: Look what arrived in the mail from Lulu!!!Now I have my gear and motivation – nothing holding me back!

I started out this morning with a quick trip to the gym for some cardio followed by a speedy shower and breakfast. Now PG and I are on the road for the skating compition. Fingers crossed we have a good skate!

Happy weekend, loves. XO.

LuLu Lemon Love
2 Responses to “Winner, Winner, Chicken Dinner!”

  1. Heather C February 12, 2011 at 11:29 am #

    Ooh Look at you and your lulu gear! 🙂 The Scoop Neck is my favorite tank top, so flattering! Enjoy the near clothes!

  2. Heather C February 12, 2011 at 11:29 am #

    heh, NEW, not near. oof.

Leave a Reply

