New Adventures

18 Feb

A week or so back, I mentioned a few new developments/secrets that were in the works. Well, I can now share one; I decided to leave my current position working for the university and start a new position, actually back where I was two years ago. It was a tough decision, but I know it is for the best and will lead to a happier, more balanced life.

On that note, once I finished up my last day yesterday and headed home to work on my to-do list and run errands because we are going to LAS VEGAS!! We are spending three days, two nights at Aria hotel. I’m so excited, last time we were in LV City Center was being built, I can’t wait!

While we’re there, we are planning on doing some exploring, relaxing and eating. I am also looking forward to couples massage on Saturday followed by a Cirque du Soleil show in the evening.

I’m also taking my gear with the best intentions of getting in a few outdoor runs seeing that the weather will be perfect.

Hope you all have a great weekend!

XO-

BB

Leave a Reply

