The Princess in All of Us – A Royal Wedding

29 Apr

Well, today was the big day, the Royal Wedding. While I was not into the wedding – today I couldn’t take my eyes off of the coverage!

No, I wasn’t up at 4am, however, I was up to catch most of the coverage and even the kiss (both of them!).

Check out the little girl in the lower left hand corner. Haha.

Before today, I thought most of this was just the media blowing the wedding WAY out of proportion. However, today, I got sucked into the romance and fairytale that rolled out this morning. Between the beautiful hats, uniforms and accents- it was a beautiful. I wish them all the love and happiness in the world.

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Since we are sharing wedding stories, I thought I would share my perfect wedding day. Here are a few pics from my fairytale day:

Getting ready with my favorites.

Introducing Mr. and Mrs.!

Cheers!

Hey, we are all princesses and deserve to feel like it, even if it is for one day 🙂

Leave a Reply

