These are a few of my Favorite Things

25 May

“Brown paper packages tied-up with sting, these are a few of my favorite things.”

Don’t worry, I’m not going all Julie Andrews on your a**.

The other day, I got to thinking about some of my favorite things as of late, and decided to share.

New Favorite Product I am Obsessed with:

Almond Breeze

This drink is so, so good. Try it on cereal, oatmeal or my favorite, in a smoothie! It adds another layer of flavor and some great vitamins.

New Favorite Show:

Happy Endings

OMG, if you guys haven’t checked this out yet, do it now! The show has great chemistry paired with hilarious banter equaling a side-splitting half-hour. The best part? HE joins the other awesome Wednesday night line up; Modern Family and Cougar Town are staples in my house.

New Favorite Tune:

I know, I know, you heard me sign her praises on Twitter (no pun intended), but I am obsessing over Adele. And based on your responses, so are you!

Also, Ms. Spears has quite the killer CD out….don’t judge until you listen. You’ll be happy you did when you hit your workout slump.

These are a few of my favorite things. What are you currently in love/obsessing over?

One Response to “These are a few of my Favorite Things”

  1. Holly @ Pink Runner June 6, 2011 at 10:52 pm #

    I’M IN LOVE ALMOND BREEZE!!! The unsweetened vanilla 40 calories milk is the best!

Leave a Reply

