What Have You Done Today To Make Yourself Proud

20 Jul

Yup, totally ripping off the Biggest Loser theme song. But, for good reason.

When I walked into work today, look who I saw

Sam and Sione from the show!! I was so stoked, I love the BL, Phil and I have watched the show every Tuesday night for the past four years.

GM was having a wellness day and they invited The Biggest Loser to come and talk about healthy living. You were also able to sign-up for a free week at the ranches where these two work. You can find more info here. Of course I entered, a free week of spa treatments, work outs and chef-prepared food…count me in!

What a great start to hump day!! That reminds me, I should get a work out in tonight. 😉

XO-

BB

One Response to “What Have You Done Today To Make Yourself Proud”

  1. Karolina @ CounselorMusings July 22, 2011 at 12:19 am #

    Wow- what a cool experience to get to meet them:) I’d definitely like to hear a little about how they’ve put healthy living into their everyday life!

Leave a Reply

