Well, At Least We Are Prepared

5 Sep

I spent the better half of the afternoon attempting to once again move my blog over to be self hosted. I have my prettly little site locked and loaded, signed up to write my blog, went to move and….FAIL. Why is this so hard?

PS- Shhhh, don’t tell Phil I have been working on this for two hours while he does the weekend projects. Our little secret. 😉

I also ran out to do some more errands which included a trip to Target. I stocked up on some goodies for our travels abroad in a few weeks. It’s so exciting to be at that point.

And, of course, another trip to the HD. Our first faucet was the wrong style, so I went to exchange it out.

Ugh. Well, at least we are prepared.

Leave a Reply

