I’m an Auntie!

14 Sep

Today, Natalie joined the world at 7 lbs 3 oz. She is beautiful and perfect.

I’m on the road heading to Chicago now to meet her. I’m sure more tears will come and lots of kisses.

Oh, and don’t worry, I totally ran out and went shopping 🙂 We dent know what they were having so everything is yellow and green- this girl needed some pink in her life!

Congratulations to my amazing sister and brother in law. I love you two and your little peanut so much.

Xo,
Auntie B

One Response to “I’m an Auntie!”

  1. Nicole2112 September 16, 2011 at 10:58 am #

    Eeeepppp! I can’t wait to see a picture! I love how you ran out and bought something pink. That is so perfect!

    Congratulations, Auntie!

Leave a Reply

