What I’m Loving Wednesday (A Day Late, Again)

17 Nov

OK, here we go, a day late again. Maybe we should just call this, “What I’m Loving Thursday.” ??

Anyway, here we go:

Catching Fire – I am a big fan of the HG and this book does not disappoint. I cannot put it down!

Everything Pretzel Thins – why am I just trying these and why are they so amazing?

Morning Workouts – I’m finally getting my bootay to the gym on a regular basis and in the am.

Shellac manicure – ah-mazing.

Some great new shows:

Once Upon a Time – This show has a great mix of mystery and a little fairytale twist. Even Phil sits down and watches this with me every Sunday night sans the DVR. It’s good.

Happy Endings –Friends meets Gilmore Girls. These crazy friends live in Chicago (love that) and have faster quips than we’ve seen in a long time.

Up All Night – Christina Applegate and Will Arnet are hilarious, but can hardly compare to Maya Rudolf. Watch this show for a good laugh.

I have some very exciting times coming up this weekend and they kick off tonight! I can’t wait! Be back tomorrow with the news.

XO-

BB

2 Responses to “What I’m Loving Wednesday (A Day Late, Again)”

  1. christina December 2, 2011 at 10:08 am #

    That show Up All Night is adorable. Such a cute little fam. I am going to start reading the Hunger Games as soon as I can get my hands on the first one! 🙂

    • BalancingB December 2, 2011 at 12:04 pm #

      You will love them! I’m almost done with the third book- cant put them down. Let me know hat you think of them.

Leave a Reply

