What I’m Loving Wednesday

30 Nov

Somehow my friends and family can read my mind (or placed calls to my hubs who keeps my wish list) because I scored some sa-weet arse gifts this year for my birthday. Yes, I am a lucky spoiled duck.

First up – the beloved LV. Hubs got this for me at the flagship store in Paris. Yes, he is that fab. And yes, I am in love with a purse; sad but true.

Other great goodies include my first pair of running leggings! Yay! I got to rock these on a run last weekend and I’m a big fan and anticipate loving them more as the weather drops.

Growing my collection of Emile Henry – I die for this grey and rippled edges. ::Sigh::

Speaking of beautious dishes, bestie filled my lifetime need to own this egg carton. Why do I love this oh so much?! Anthropology does it again.

20111123-154641.jpg

Mint chocolate chip cupcakes from Just Baked. Nuf said.

20111123-154651.jpg

Pinterest – sure we’re all obsessed by now. But, it deserves yet another shout out.

If you have ever been on this site, you know the accuracy of this statment.

What are you loving? I to spread the love – go on and share.

XO-

BB

2 Responses to “What I’m Loving Wednesday”

  1. christina December 2, 2011 at 10:07 am #

    Which bag do you have? I have the Damier Speedy and YES I am in love with mine. Is it weird that I want two of them?

    • BalancingB December 2, 2011 at 12:03 pm #

      I have the same! LV twinkies. I’m deeply in love- it’s sad but true.

Leave a Reply

