On the Road Again

23 Dec

Good morning and happy Friday! It’s Christmas Eve, Eve. Does anyone else celebrate today? Christmas Eve feels like a full fledged holiday, so the build up has moved a day early for me! Plus, this year we are celebrating Christmas ON Christmas Eve.

This morning I woke up a bit late, so I hustled off to the gym to get my workout in. Thanks to Carrots and Cake for an awesome interval workout that had my heart rate bumping in no time.

I ran home to get ready and we hit the road. We’re on our way north!!

20111223-110644.jpg

20111223-110741.jpg

20111223-110812.jpg

20111223-110920.jpg

We have clear, open roads…in just a few more hours we’ll be at my parents and I truly cannot wait because a special someone will be there for her first Christmas!!!

20111223-114228.jpg
Hope everyone is having a good last day at work or enjoying their time with friends and family.

XO-
BB

Leave a Reply

