What I’m Loving Wednesday – Balance

18 Jan

Chobani, you’ve done it again. I found the newest members of the Cho-crew at the grocery store and tried the Blood Orange. Lord, that is some good stuff. One of my favorites, no doubt.

Sleep. I am not a great sleeper, my body is set for early-morning alarms and most weekends I stay right on the early schedule. But this past weekend, I was clocking in 10 -11 hr nights of sleep. Glorious. I am reprioritizing immediately.

Obviously this is not me, I mean, who really looks like this when they sleep? Who even looks like this when they are awake? Maybe I have really underestimated this sleep thing.

MSU basketball. Last night the Spartans took on our rivals, University of Michigan. I’m not a sports nut, but I bleed green.

Chunky sweaters and brown boots. A combo that cannot be beat. I wear some variation of this every day once I can change into my play clothes.

Lulu gear. But, what’s new? We all know that everything is better when you have a cute outfit to rock. Now, if sparkles were involved, we would be unstopable.

I am, however, loving my new water bottle from Lulu that is the essance of BB

20120118-103340.jpg

20120118-103458.jpg

The best.

What are you loving? How are you finding balance?

XO-

BB

2 Responses to “What I’m Loving Wednesday – Balance”

  1. Lindsay @ Chobani January 18, 2012 at 3:36 pm #

    Well, you got us- we’re ALSO loving new Blood Orange Chobani. Have you tried Apple Cinnamon and Passion Fruit yet, too?! Serious mmmmms. Sleep and dessert also come pretty high on our lists. Please feel free to email me if ya ever need a fresh supply of CHO!

    • BalancingB January 23, 2012 at 12:02 pm #

      Thanks, Lindsay! No, I haven’t tried the other flavors but would LOVE to! CHO-good 🙂

Leave a Reply

