House Updates – A New View

28 Jan

As you may remember, while I was in Las Vegas, Phil got to work on some projects around the house.

However, we had more work to do. But last weekend, we finished!

First up, the laundry room.

And our my new favorite room of the house, the entrance way.

The before….

During…

And the after..

I love our hooks that spell our last name. Thank you, Anthropologie!

These projects were so fun because I actually got my hands dirty. I am not great at painting walls, but painting doors, shelfs, etc. I can do. I also decorated all of the rooms on my own. I had a vision of how I wanted them to look and all of them came out perfectly. I LOVE the new rooms!!

One Response to “House Updates – A New View”

  1. Lindsay January 28, 2012 at 1:54 pm #

    Love the updates. Especially love the entry way. Very cool!

Leave a Reply

