Party Rockers

17 Feb

Hello and happy Friday!

I don’t know about you peeps, but I was not sure if this day would EVER arrive. What a week! Work officially kicked my booty again (hello 10-12 hr days) along with my workouts (got in all 5, whoop!) and V-day celebrations, I’m spent.

The good news? I have a great weekend ahead of me. Once I bust a move out of work, I get to jet home, pack (no, I haven’t started), toss the boys in the car and we are headed to my home town. You see, it is a VERY special weekend. A certain someone is turning the big 6-0 and we have been planning a weekend full of festivities for a while now. (My Mom just sent this picture from work, the festivities have begun!)

Also on the docket? This little nugget is being baptised. Phil and I are the godparents and I’m over the moon excited.

So, now it’s just me and the clock, counting down the hours minutes until this fun-filled weekend begins!!

What are you up to this weekend? Any big plans or a few days of R&R?

XO-

BB

Leave a Reply

