Fun Fact Friday

23 Mar

Fun Fact Friday: A to Z

Happy Friday!!!

Janetha created a winner and I’m all for it as a perfect Fun Fact Friday post. Enjoy and share a link if you find yourself doing your own! Sharing is caring. 🙂

A is for age: 29. I can taste 30.

B is for breakfast today: Cereal with almond milk and a nanner. Oh, and coffee (duh).

C is for currently craving: Fruit, outdoor runs and a mani/pedi. I plan to make all of these happen this weekend.

D is for dinner tonight: We are heading out with some friends for dinner and then out to a birthday party.

E is for favorite type of exercise: Favorite? I love so many for different reasons. Running for the ultimate high/release, spinning because it pushes me past my limits, cardio machines because they were my first love, workout DVDs because I can get in a good workout when I feel like flaking on the gym. (Pretty sure I didn’t answer the question.)

F is for an irrational fear: That I will gain 75 lbs when I get preggo thanks to buckets of ice cream and never loose the weight. No joke.

G is for gross food: Cottage cheese.

H is for hometown: Traverse City, MI. Heaven on earth.


I is for something important: Phil, he’s my everything.

J is for current favorite jam: Domino. Never gets old.

K is for kids: Not yet. 🙂

L is for current location: My home, on the couch.

M is for the most recent way you spent money: Purchasing paint – lots of updates coming next week!!!

N is for something you need: An attitude adjustment. 🙂

O is for occupation: PR superstar.

P is for pet peeve: Slow drivers, people who chew loudly, people who drive in the left lane going 60mph.

Q is for a quote: “Do small things with great love.”

R is for random fact about you: I don’t like cheese or anything white and creamy. For example, cream cheese, cottage cheese, ranch, etc. I know, I’m a freak.

S is for favorite healthy snack: Chobani with fruit, KIND bars, apple with some nuts or PB.

T is for favorite treat: Ice cream, more specifically, Yogurt Palooza.

U is for something that makes you unique: I am a figure skater and skated on the Michigan State team. Big 10, baby!

V is for favorite vegetable: Broccoli, peppers, carrots and spinach.

W is for today’s workout: Best Body Bootcamp!

X is for X-rays you’ve had: Zero.

Y is for yesterday’s highlight: Running outside!!

Z is for your time zone: Eastern.

Your Turn…Tell me something about you! What’s your current favorite jam? Grossest food to you? Dinner tonight? Or last way you spent money? Anything!

Leave a Reply

