What I’m Loving Wednesday

23 May

It has been a while since I did a WILW post, so lets bring it back!

First up, new favorite tv shows:

Don’t Trust the B in Apartment 23

If you aren’t watching this show, shame on you. The banter between the “B” and her new roommate June is impeccable. Add in James Van der Beek who plays, well, himself in the most hilarious roll,  you seriously cannot miss this show.

Revenge

Is anyone else on this suspense/drama bandwagon? Thanks to my sister who recommended, I am 100% hooked. The story line takes just enough twists and turns to keep you engaged, but is not so far-fetched that you believe this could actually be happening in the Hamptons right now. Love.

The Bachelorette

What can I say, I’m hooked. After fighting this for years, I got sucked in at the finale of last season’s Bachelor and thanks to a business trip that left me in a hotel room on a Monday night, I tuned in and I fear will be here for the long haul.

Next, coconut water.

Ummm. yum! This water is phenom and I am loving how good it tastes and the benefits it brings. Perfect for the week before my first half-marry!

20120522-083441.jpg

This peanut. I mean, come on. This picture kills me, it was taken during her visit two weeks ago and it always makes me smile. Sometimes you just have to rock the tutu.

20120522-083521.jpg

Half-marathon time!

Watching this go from week 10 down to zero. (Obviously an old picture.) I AM RUNNING MY FIRST HALF IN THREE DAYS! Not that I amalways loving the training but I am darn proud of myself and know I will be even more so when I cross that finish line. I even purchased a new outfit.

20120522-083612.jpg

White.

That’s right, it’s that time of year again. I know there is this ‘rule’ about waiting until post-holiday. But I am breaking the rule left and right – rocking my while blazer at work and white jeans any time I can. Hey, if it feels like summer, go with it! 😉

Source

What are you loving?

XO-

BB

Leave a Reply

