Sunny Skies are Meant for Lazy Days

9 Jul

The weekend was a crazy one and to be honest, Sunday felt like a bonus day since I had already done so much:

I decided to take Sunday to rest and tackle some to-dos around the house including a lazy morning in bed, playing with Henry, a big breakfast and light cleaning. Phil had to hit the books so I decided to get put of his hair and run some errands.

When I returned home I immediately set up an appetizer spread while Phil set up our new umbrella! I found this beauty at PBO for a steal – I love the color, too. 

We ate, drank and enjoyed the weather, which has finally cooled down enough to enjoy.

After dinner we set out on a walk.

The night wrapped snuggled on the couch watching 21 Jump Street that is hilarious.

Have you ever seen 21 Jump Street? What is your favorite way to spend a Sunday?

XO-

BB

Leave a Reply

