Aside

How Do I Love Thee…

1 Aug

Let me count the ways.

Three years ago today I said ‘I do’. Little did I know how that moment was just the start. I could not have ever known the love we had as a couple would multiply as a man and wife. Every day I know how lucky I am to face this world with my best friend by my side.

Happy anniversary to the man who keeps me balanced, yet still sweeps me off my feet.

XO-

BB

2 Responses to “How Do I Love Thee…”

  1. Elle August 6, 2012 at 2:59 pm #

    Happy Belated anniversary! You were such a gorgeous bride! I just read all your posts and loved them 🙂 I’m bummed we couldn’t meet up before I left but we will… eventually lol. Good luck with the blog and have a great monday!!

    • BalancingB September 3, 2012 at 5:12 pm #

      You’re so sweet, thank you! I hope some day we can meet. Until then we’ll have our blogs 🙂

Leave a Reply

