Aside

Birthdays + Chicago

17 Sep

Happy Monday all! I hope you had a great one!

I spent mine in Chicago celebrating my neice’s first birthday! It’s so hard to believe how fast she’s grown up.

My whole family was in town along with the rest of Natalie’s family and lots of friends. We enjoyed a weekend full of food, cake, presents and of course lots of play time and laughs.
20120917-113024.jpg

Sunday was another special day; my best friend’s 30th!! We couldn’t be together to celebrate, so we had a night at the salon last Thursday for some manis/pedis. This coming week I’m hosting her actual birthday party that I am super excited for- especially with our new kitchen appliances!

Hope you all had a great weekend and are kicking it today.

XO-
BB

Leave a Reply

